Our hours differ over Christmas and New Year – Most stores are operating the following hours:

Friday, 24 December 2021 8:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday, 25 December 2021 Closed
Sunday, 26 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Monday, 27 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, 30 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, 31 December 2021 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, 1 January 2022 Closed
Sunday, 2 January 2022 9:00am – 5:00pm
Monday, 3 January 2022 9:00am – 6:00pm

Our Onehunga store is Closed on Sundays

Our Manukau store is closed for renovations – they close at 6:00pm on Friday, 24 December 2021 and will remain closed until Monday, 8 January 2022.

Our National Support Office remains open, but will be operating at a reduced to capacity – for all enquiries please email info@reducedtoclear.co.nz.

 

We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday period!